puppy update

Norah is 6 months today. To celebrate her half birthday, she took a huge dump on the kitchen floor this morning. Such a sweetheart. I’ve gotta tell you, having a dog has really loosened up my standards of cleanliness. She snuggles in our bed…I let her lick my face. Sometimes I find fur in my food. And I don’t even care that she’s peed on the rug more than once and even though we’ve thoroughly cleaned it, we will probably need to throw it out in the future. All because she’s SO DAMN CUTE. 

She’s won my heart, that’s for sure.

Follow me :: bloglovin’  // twitter // instagram // Pinterest // facebook // Google+

Leave a Reply

