the pom bandit is going through puberty

Guys, my blog is 1.5 years old. That’s like, a teenager in blog years (blog years are like dog years because they rhyme). It’s a time of many changes, lots of new emotions and unwanted body hair. Wait, just kidding. But seriously, my blog is growing and that means I need to keep up with it, except that costs time and money. So I bit the bullet and signed up for Google Adsense and Adwords, and I added this sweet greeting bar courtesy of Hellobar.com. If you’re a blogger, you need to check out all those things! 

You might have noticed these advertisements mucking up my pretty blog design, but they’re here to stay so I can hopefully make a few bucks to pay my hosting fees. Will you forgive me? Look! Puppy!

puppy

Photo credit: DK

bloglovin’  // twitter // instagram // Pinterest // facebook // Google+

One thought on “the pom bandit is going through puberty

Leave a Reply

