this time baby I’ll be bullet proof

A few bullet points for Friday…

  • I’ve been oil pulling lately….but this morning I had to sneeze while I was doing it. Luckily I kept my mouth shut. Crisis averted.
  • Loving these wedding tips from Glisten Fit!
  • I made this Hearty Bolognese last week and loved it…but DK didn’t because he hates mushrooms and tomatoes and was offended that I didn’t consider him when choosing the recipe. Too bad so sad.
  • I’m loving the fact that it’s dress/skirt weather. Skirts with pockets are the best skirts.

Purple J.Crew skirt

  • This skinny summer drink only has two ingredients to get you drunk AND hydrate you at the same time.
  • The truth about oatmeal. If you eat oatmeal, you must read this.
  • I reorganized my Pinterest boards after reading this post and I feel pretty good about it! It’s much easier for me to find my categories while pinning now. Click the board below to check it out:

Great way to organize your boards!

where to find me:

bloglovin’  // twitter // instagram // Pinterest // facebook // Google+

Leave a Reply

