little things

I try to live by the whole don’t sweat the small stuff philosophy. At the same time, the small things are exactly what make me love life. The good small things, of course. Like these things:

little things | The Pomegranate Bandit

1. antlers and acorns. essential fall decor

2. new feather ring and bezel ring from etsy

3. favorite mug made by yours truly

4. pumpkin coffee from trader joe’s. not that flavor syrup crap!

5. creative juices flowing. sketchy sketch.

6. air plant from my aunt last Christmas. requires minimum watering, which is good because I kill things.

7. favorite necklace, favorite dress.

8. guilt free cookies. I never eat less than five when I bake these.

9. making pottery again…every tuesday night. my weekly therapy session.

What little things makes you happy?

One thought on “little things

Leave a Reply

