playlist: rock n’ roll workout mix

rock n' roll workout playlist

I go through phases of what I like to listen to when I work out. For a while it was the top 40, then it transitioned to hip-hop and rap, and then it was rock. One week I listened to just Led Zeppelin for all my workouts. It was awesome. When I discovered that my gym had free wifi, I went nuts with Spotify. I just chose a genre and began my workout. It started to get a bit repetitive after so long, so I decided to make a playlist.

This one’s got a little bit of rock, and a lot of roll, and a bit of guitar hero at the end if you know what I mean. Enjoy!

Check out my rock n’ roll workout mix on spotify

Leave a Reply

