friday favorites

spotify

Pandora is blocked at work, so I had to search for other music options that didn’t suck up data on my phone. I discovered spotify (not blocked!) and I am obsessed. It’s actually way better than Pandora! You can make whole playlists with specific songs or artists. It rocks.

spotify

LOST

I started rewatching LOST last weekend and I’m hooked. Again. DK and I watch at least one episode a night and even though I know how the show ends, I’m starting to pick up on a LOT of foreshadowing. Obsessed.

lost_tv_show-1920x1200

this dressing recipe

I found this recipe with the Kale Salad and it’s amazing and so easy! I can’t wait to try it on everything I eat.

sketching

I’ve been sketching on my lunch break to come up with a logo for the bandit, and I forgot how much I love doing this. Sketching is so relaxing for me.

20130718-190136.jpg

The Hill-Man Morning Show

I love listening to this on WAAF every morning on the way to the gym, on the way back from the gym, in the shower, and on the way to work. They crack me up but also educate me on what’s going on in the world.

Screen shot 2013-07-18 at 4.52.18 PM

What are your most recent obsessions?

Leave a Reply

