Greetings from Miami

We headed to Logan airport this morning at 3:00 am for our flight to Miami. I was hoping to sleep on our first flight, but that didn’t happen so now I am enjoying a Bloody Mary to put me to sleep on our next flight. Now that we’re halfway there, I can FINALLY relax and get excited for this vacation! I wrapped up things at work yesterday and then headed to my first nail appointment in years. It’s amazing what a mani-pedi can do. I feel like a whole new woman.

Not sure what our wifi situation will be in the hotel, and I’ll be shutting off my phone when we depart Miami, but I will try to post one more time during the trip. Maybe. Probably not.

Next stop: Punta Cana!

20130425-044956.jpg

20130425-045015.jpg

20130425-045347.jpg

20130425-102711.jpg

20130425-102723.jpg

3 thoughts on “Greetings from Miami

Leave a Reply

