two confessions

I was raised Jewish, so I never went to confessional. (confession…confessional? What’s it called? This is like in 9th grade when we watched Jesus Christ Superstar and I was like WHAT’S THAT POINTY THING ON JC’S HEAD?)

Anyway, I feel as if I should get a few things off my chest that have built up this week.

1. I have the flu.

Just kidding. It’s not the flu. It’s beiber fever. I live under a rock, so I only just discovered his newest hit this week, and I like it. I mean, I like his early stuff too, but I like it the way I like the Backstreet Boys and Nsync, it brings me back to a simpler time (the time I was 8). I am a bit embarrassed, but I had to get it off my chest.

i-freakin-love-mrs-kay-hahaha

2. I’m lazy.

I thought this blog would be an instant hit overnight (who am I kidding?) and I had visions of me posting everything I ate everyday and tutorials of my workouts with images and illustrations. Turns out that’s a LOT of work and I’m lazy. Plus, I eat pretty much the same thing everyday so that’s not very exciting is it? So…um…here:

4

Sex kitten.

starcats

Enjoy the weekend, folks.

Leave a Reply

